Upcoming Events

Filter By:
January 2022

Fri, Jan 28, 2022

Mon, Jan 31, 2022

February 2022

Fri, Feb 4, 2022

Mon, Feb 7, 2022

Fri, Feb 11, 2022

Wed, Feb 16, 2022

Thu, Feb 17, 2022

Fri, Feb 25, 2022

Sat, Feb 26, 2022

March 2022

Fri, Mar 4, 2022

Mon, Mar 14, 2022

Wed, Mar 16, 2022

Tue, Mar 22, 2022

Fri, Mar 25, 2022

Thu, Mar 31, 2022

April 2022

Tue, Apr 5, 2022

Thu, Apr 7, 2022

Calendar

View All Events Upcoming Events

Featured Event

Mark Your Calendars
Undergraduate Programs

Kellogg International Scholars Program Research Night

Monday, January 31, 2022
Annika BarronJaimie BleckEva DziadulaAnne FoleyWill HurleyMegan KendallRev. Paul V. Kollman, CSCTrevor LwereAngelique MbabaziJohn O'LearyVania Smith-OkaRachel SweetHind Zahour

Friday

Monday

January 31
Kellogg International Scholars Program Research Night
6:30pm
Undergraduate Programs
Annika BarronJaimie BleckEva DziadulaAnne FoleyWill HurleyMegan KendallRev. Paul V. Kollman, CSCTrevor LwereAngelique MbabaziJohn O'LearyVania Smith-OkaRachel SweetHind Zahour