Past Events

Filter By:
September 2022 to October 2022

Fri, Sep 30, 2022

September 2022

Thu, Sep 29, 2022

ISP Chicago Alumni Event
7:15pm
Undergraduate Programs
Kevin AngellEvelyn BaumanSamuel CannovaBright GyamfiGrace Rucker (Deardurff)John SkakunJoseph VanderZeeXueheng Zhang

Tue, Sep 27, 2022

Mon, Sep 26, 2022

Sun, Sep 25, 2022

Fri, Sep 23, 2022

Thu, Sep 22, 2022

Wed, Sep 21, 2022

Tue, Sep 20, 2022

Thu, Sep 15, 2022

Tue, Sep 13, 2022

Fri, Sep 9, 2022

Thu, Sep 8, 2022

Wed, Sep 7, 2022

Tue, Sep 6, 2022

Fri, Sep 2, 2022

Thu, Sep 1, 2022

August 2022