Past Events

Filter By:
October 2022

Thu, Oct 27, 2022

Tue, Oct 25, 2022

Thu, Oct 13, 2022

Tue, Oct 11, 2022

Fri, Oct 7, 2022

Wed, Oct 5, 2022

Tue, Oct 4, 2022

Mon, Oct 3, 2022

Information Meeting
5:00pm
Undergraduate Programs
Annika BarronNathaniel CieplikJuliana Dantas dos Santos de SouzaBenjamín Rascón GraciaHannah Reynolds
September 2022 to October 2022

Fri, Sep 30, 2022

September 2022

Thu, Sep 29, 2022

ISP Chicago Alumni Event
7:15pm
Undergraduate Programs
Kevin AngellEvelyn BaumanSamuel CannovaBright GyamfiGrace Rucker (Deardurff)John SkakunJoseph VanderZeeXueheng Zhang

Tue, Sep 27, 2022

Mon, Sep 26, 2022

Sun, Sep 25, 2022

Fri, Sep 23, 2022