Upcoming Events

Filter By:
February 2018

Mon, Feb 19

Tue, Feb 20

Wed, Feb 21

Fri, Feb 23

Mon, Feb 26

March 2018

Thu, Mar 1

Fri, Mar 2

Tue, Mar 6

Wed, Mar 7

Tue, Mar 20

Wed, Mar 21

Thu, Mar 22

Fri, Mar 23

Calendar

Upcoming Events

Monday

February 19
Kellogg International Scholars Program Meeting
Undergraduate Programs

Tuesday

February 20
Pope Francis’s Vision of International Politics and Diplomacy
Seminars/Lectures
Jodok Troy
February 20
Reading Group on Lying and Truthfulness - Feb 20 Meeting
Working Groups, Reading Group on Lying and Truthfulness

Wednesday

February 21
Lynching and the Politics of State Formation in POst-Revolutionary Puebla (1930-1950)
Working Groups, Peace, Conflict, Crime & Violence Workshop
Gema Santamaría

Thursday

February 22
The Art of Political Murder: Who Killed Bishop Gerardi?
Seminars/Lectures
Francisco Goldman