Kellogg Institute Staff

Director's Office

 

Paolo CarozzaPaolo Carozza
Director
574/631-7816
pcarozza@nd.edu
http://kellogg.nd.edu/about/paolo_carozza.shtml

 

Steve ReifenbergSteve Reifenberg
Executive Director
574/631-0517
sreifenb@nd.edu
http://kellogg.nd.edu/about/steve_reifenberg.shtml

 

Sharon SchierlingSharon Schierling
Associate Director
574/631-8524
sschierl@nd.edu

 

Holly RiversHolly Rivers
Assistant Director
574/631-6023
hrivers@nd.edu

 


Main Office

Jessica Mckay-ChapmanJessica McKay-Chapman
Office Coordinator
574/631-4847
jmckaych@nd.edu

 


Accounting

 

Renee CarlsonRenee Carlson
Business Manager
574/631-3636
rcarlson@nd.edu

 

Kristi WojciechowskiKristi Wojciechowski
Accountant
574/631-3231
kwojciec@nd.edu

 


Communications/Publications

 

Judy BartlettJudy Bartlett
IT Operations & Planning Engineer/Web Design
574/631-5102
jbartlet@nd.edu

 

Anne BaxAnne Bax
Strategic Planning Specialist
574/631-7022
abax@nd.edu

 

Karen ClayKaren Clay
Communications Manager
574/631-7118
kclay@nd.edu

 

Elizabeth RankinElizabeth Rankin
Senior Editor
574/631-9184
erankin3@nd.edu

 


Events

 

Therese HanlonTherese Hanlon
Events Program Manager
574/631-4150
Therese.Hanlon@nd.edu



The Ford Family Program in Human Development Studies and Solidarity

 

Rev. Robert Dowd, CSCRev. Robert Dowd, CSC
Director
574/631-4454
rdowd1@nd.edu

 

Dennis HaraszkoDennis Haraszko
Associate Program Director
574/631-8232
dharasz1@nd.edu

 

Jackline AridiJackline Aridi
East Africa Regional Program Coordinator
574/631-3744
Jackline.A.Oluoch-Aridi.1@nd.edu

 

Danice BrownDanice Brown
Monitoring and Evaluation Specialist
574/631-3744
dbrown16@nd.edu

 

Kristi Lax-WalkerKristi Lax-Walker
Administrative Coordinator
574/631-3744
klaxwalk@nd.edu


Visiting Fellows and Graduate Student Programs

 

Denise WrightDenise Wright
Program Coordinator, Visiting Fellow & Graduate Student Programs
574/631-8523
dwright1@nd.edu

 


IT/Computing

 

Judy BartlettJudy Bartlett
IT Operations & Planning Engineer
574/631-5102
jbartlet@nd.edu

 

Jennifer D'AmbrosiaJennifer D'Ambrosia
Database Administrator
574/631-0660
jdambros@nd.edu

 


Undergraduate Programs & Outreach

 

Holly RiversHolly Rivers
Assistant Director
574/631-6023
hrivers@nd.edu

 

Cori TallmanCori Tallman
Program Coordinator-Undergraduate Students
574/631-4846
ctallman@nd.edu

 

Anne PillaiAnne Pillai
K-12 Outreach Coordinator
574/631-1607
apillai@nd.edu


Kellogg Wiki