Keough
University of Notre Dame
Hesburgh Center/Kellogg Institute Hesburgh Center/Kellogg Institute Hesburgh Center/Kellogg Institute Hesburgh Center/Kellogg Institute Hesburgh Center/Kellogg Institute Hesburgh Center/Kellogg Institute

Kellogg Institute Staff

Director's Office

Paolo CarozzaPaolo Carozza
Director
574/631-7816
pcarozza@nd.edu
http://kellogg.nd.edu/about/paolo_carozza.shtml

Steve ReifenbergSteve Reifenberg
Executive Director
574/631-0517
sreifenb@nd.edu
http://kellogg.nd.edu/about/steve_reifenberg.shtml

Sharon SchierlingSharon Schierling
Associate Director
574/631-8524
sschierl@nd.edu
http://kellogg.nd.edu/about/sharon.shtml

Holly RiversHolly Rivers
Associate Director
574/631-6023
hrivers@nd.edu


Main Office

Lancie MarvinLancie Marvin
Senior Administrative Assistant
574/631-7816
lmarvin@nd.edu

Jenny MeertJenny Meert
Administrative Assistant
574/631-1607
jmeert@nd.edu


Accounting

Mike VissageMike Vissage
Staff Accountant
574/631-0940
mvissage@nd.edu

Kristi WojciechowskiKristi Wojciechowski
Business Manager
574/631-3231
kwojciec@nd.edu


Communications/Publications

Judy BartlettJudy Bartlett
IT Operations & Planning Engineer/Web Design
574/631-5102
jbartlet@nd.edu

Karen ClayKaren Clay
Communications Manager
574/631-7118
kclay@nd.edu

Elizabeth RankinElizabeth Rankin
Senior Editor
574/631-9184
erankin3@nd.edu

Carrie ShoemakerCarrie Shoemaker
Multimedia Communications Specialist
574/ 631-8701
cshoema2@nd.edu


Events

Therese HanlonTherese Hanlon
Events Program Manager
574/631-4150
Therese.Hanlon@nd.edu

Tracy RendallTracy Rendall
Events Administrative Assistant
574/631-8815
trendall@nd.edu


The Ford Family Program in Human Development Studies and Solidarity

Rev. Robert Dowd, CSCRev. Robert Dowd, CSC
Director
574/631-4454
rdowd1@nd.edu
http://kellogg.nd.edu/faculty/fellows/dowd.shtml

Jackline AridiJackline Aridi
East Africa Regional Program Coordinator
574/631-3744
Jackline.A.Oluoch-Aridi.1@nd.edu

Danice BrownDanice Brown
Monitoring and Evaluation Specialist
574/631-4367
dbrown16@nd.edu

Ilaria Schnyder von WartenseeIlaria Schnyder von Wartensee
Research Assistant Professor
574/631-1490
ischnyde@nd.edu
http://kellogg.nd.edu/faculty/fellows/schnyder.shtml


Latin American/North American Church Concerns (LANACC)

Lupe RamirezLupe Ramirez
Administrative Assistant
574/631-6773
gramirez@nd.edu


Research

Deirdre GuthrieDeirdre Guthrie
Research Assistant Professor
574/631-6580
dguthri4@nd.edu

Beth​ HlabseBeth​ Hlabse​
Research Project Manager
574/631-0663
esimpso4@nd.edu

Lauren Squires
Senior Research Associate
Wellbeing At Work Program
Lauren.K.Teal.1@nd.edu


Visiting Fellows and Graduate Student Programs

Denise WrightDenise Wright
Program Coordinator, Visiting Fellow & Graduate Student Programs
574/631-8523
dwright1@nd.edu


IT/Computing

Judy BartlettJudy Bartlett
IT Operations & Planning Engineer
574/631-5102
jbartlet@nd.edu

Jennifer D'AmbrosiaJennifer D'Ambrosia
Database Administrator
574/631-0660
jdambros@nd.edu


Undergraduate Programs

Holly RiversHolly Rivers
Associate Director
574/631-6023
hrivers@nd.edu

Rachel ThielRachel Thiel
Program Coordinator
574/631-4846
rthiel@nd.edu

Kellogg Wiki


 

INSIDE KELLOGG

       
 

Ford Program

Varieties of Democracy

Latin American/North America Church Concerns

Notre Dame Award

Kellogg Faculty Fellows

Visiting Fellows Program

Faculty Research

Working Groups

Undergraduate Student Programs

Graduate Student Programs

International Development Studies Minor

Latin American Studies Minor

Institute Publications

Working Papers

K-12 Resources

Traveling Trunks

Contact Us

 

 

The Kellogg Institute promotes scholarship, learning, and linkages that address issues of critical importance to our world. At the center of our interdisciplinary community’s work are two key themes: democratization and human development. 

 
Research Projects Outreach Faculty Students About